Contacts

 

Fredrik Albertson

Manging Director and sales

fredrik.albertson@itk-envifront.se
+46 (0)470 72 21 10
+46 (0)706 92 94 21

 

Fredrik Kraft

Project manager, Engineering & Quality

fredrik.kraft@itk-envifront.se
+46 (0)470 72 21 04
+46 (0)722 22 21 04

 

Magnus Dahlin

Aftermarket Sales and Procurement

magnus.dahlin@itk-envifront.se
+46 (0)470 72 21 05
+46 (0)722 22 21 05

 

Peter Säbom

Area Sales Manager

peter.sabom@itk-envifront.se
+46 (0)470 72 21 03
+46 (0)703 72 21 14

Freddie Edqvist

Partner, Sales Director

freddie.edqvist@itk-envifront.se
+46 (0)470 72 21 01
+46 (0)703 04 93 17

 Jerry Tegnvallius Area Sales Manager

Jerry Tegnvallius

Area Sales Manager

jerry.tegnvallius@itk-envifront.se
+46 (0)470 72 21 02
+46 (0)760 12 21 02

 Staffan Jansson

Roger Tegnvallius

Designer

roger.tegnvallius@itk-envifront.se
+46 (0)470 72 21 00

 Mattias Lagerstedt

Mattias Lagerstedt

Technical Sales Engineer

mattias.lagerstedt@itk-envifront.se
+46 (0)470 72 21 06
+46 (0)703 07 61 06

Pezhman Golmohammadi

Pezhman Golmohammadi

Warehouse, logistics etc

pezhman.g@itk-envifront.se
+46 (0)470 72 21 00

 Fredrik Björkman

Fredrik Björkman

Area Sales Manager

fredrik.bjorkman@itk-envifront.se
+46 (0)470 72 21 06
+46 (0)703 07 61 06