Personal

 

Fredrik Albertson

VD

fredrik.albertson@itk-envifront.se

Direkt: 0470 - 72 21 10

Mobil:  070 - 692 94 21

 

Fredrik Kraft

Projektledning. konstruktion och kvalitet

fredrik.kraft@itk-envifront.se

Direkt: 0470 - 72 21 04

Mobil:  072 - 222 21 04

 

Magnus Dahlin

Försäljning, reservdelar och inköp

magnus.dahlin@itk-envifront.se

Direkt: 0470 - 72 21 05

Mobil:  072 - 222 21 05

 

Peter Säbom

Försäljning

peter.sabom@itk-envifront.se

Direkt: 0470 - 72 21 03

Mobil:  070 - 372 21 14

 

Freddie Edqvist

Försäljningschef

freddie.edqvist@itk-envifront.se

Direkt: 0470 - 72 21 01

Mobil:  070 - 304 93 17

 

 Jerry Tegnvallius

 

Jerry Tegnvallius

Försäljning

jerry.tegnvallius@itk-envifront.se

Direkt: 0470 - 72 21 02

Mobil:  076 - 022 21 02


 

 Roger Tegnvallius  

Roger Tegnvallius

Konstruktör

roger.tegnvallius@itk-envifront.se

Via växel: 0470 - 72 21 00